Links

QXMen posts recommended links here. However, we can not accept responsibility for any links to other websites as they are outside of our control. If you have any complaints about specific links do let us know and we will remove them.

QX Magazine – www.qxmagazine.com


GET YOUR ROCKS OFF

 

Kristen Bjorn – www.kristenbjorn.com

Sean Cody – www.seancody.com

Blake Mason – www.blakemason.com

UK Scally Ladswww.ukscallylads.com

Fresh SX – www.freshsx.com


HEALTH & FITNESS

GMFA – www.gmfa.org.uk

THT – www.tht.org.uk

Pace Health – www.pacehealth.org.uk


SAUNAS

Pleasuredrome – www.pleasuredrome.com

Chariots – www.gaysauna.co.uk

Number 52 – www.number52sauna.co.uk

H20 – www.h20sauna.co.uk

Locker Room – www.thelockerroom.co.uk

Jocks – www.jockssauna.co.uk

Splash Leisure – www.splashleisure.co.uk

CS2 Nottingham – www.cs2sauna.com

The Brighton Sauna – www.thebrightonsauna.com

Saunabar – www.thesaunabar.co.uk

The BathHouse – www.thebathhouse.org.uk

 

ONLINE DATING

CruiseMe – www.cruiseme.co.uk

Gaydar – www.gaydar.co.uk

Recon – www.recon.com

Fitlads – www.fitlads.net

Squirt.org – www.squirt.org


ONLINE RETAILERS

Expectations – www.expectations.co.uk

Prowler – www.prowler.co.uk

Clone Zone – www.clonezone.co.uk

Regulation – www.regulation.co.uk

RoB – www.rob.eu

Fettered Pleasures – www.fetteredpleasures.com

D.vote – www.dvote.com

SkyHi – www.skyhi.me.uk

Hard Sex Toys – www.hardsextoys.com

Electrastimwww.electrastim.co.uk

Master Uwww.masteru.com

JDLforLeatherwww.jdlforleather.co.uk

My Pants Shopwww.mypantsshop.co.uk


GOING OUT

SM Gays – www.smgays.org

Subline www.sublinebrighton.com

HustlaBall – www.hustlaball.com

Fetish Week London – www.fetishweek.com

The Eagle Manchester – www.eaglemanchester.com


ACCOMMODATION & HOUSING

Outlet – www.outlet.co.uk

Albert Kennedy Trust – www.akt.org.uk

Trades Hotel – www.tradeshotel.co.uk

Key West – www.keywesttorquay.co.uk


COMMUNITY SERVICES & SUPPORT

London Lesbian and Gay Switchboard – www.llgs.org.uk

Stonewallwww.stonewall.org.uk

Broken Rainbow – www.broken-rainbow.org.uk


SPORTS GROUPS

GMFA Guide – www.gmfa.org.uk/theguide/browse

 

THEATRE & ARTS

QX Theatre – www.qxtheatre.com